Cahokia Commonfields High School Dedication

©Illinois Trails History and Genealogy

School Board
Left to Right: Cliff J. Latta, President; Harold Angum, Secretary; Leo Dickerson, Member; Maurice Jerome, Member; Ira Mounce, Member; Ted Turner, Member; Elmer Hall, Ex-Member; Wardell Miller, Ex-Member; Donald Phillips, Ex-Member; Aaron Brien, Superintendent; Walter Knight, Principal

Bus Drivers
Anyone knowing these men, please let us know so we can add their names.

Return To The Main Page